Get it Filled! (Yesterday)

The objective is to fill the job. This post will track the journey.

Where does it start; the open req? could be many reasons for an open position.

Someone was Layoff or Fired.
Someone Quit
Someone was Promoted
or my personal favorite; “Company Growth”

I live for that call… the call that my client or my hiring manager “needs me” to fill their open position!

There’s nothing more exciting for me than having a new, open req! I won’t talk about the long-open req’s that haunt me…sometimes staying open for, “gulp” … MULTIPLE months!

My goal? To have a pipeline of talent ready to “fill” my clients need… yesterday

Corporate Recruiter Dish.

More later. T5

Leave a Reply

